top of page

FACULTY REVIEW BOARD (2023-2024)

INTERNAL REVIEWERS (2023-2024)

Dr. Mihir Pandey

Associate Professor

mihir.pandey@ramjas.du.ac.in

Dr. Sonia Goel

Associate Professor

sonia@ramjas.du.ac.in

Dr. Priyanka

Associate Professor

dkdas@ramjas.du.ac.in

Dr. Alok Dash

Associate Professor

alok.dash@ramjas.du.ac.in

Dr. Lokendra Kumawat

Mr. Ashutosh Das

Assistant Professor

ashutoshdas@ramjas.du.ac.in

Dr. Priyanka

EXTERNAL REVIEWERS (2023-2024)

Mr. Avinash Kumar Jha

Associate Professor

SRCC

avinash.jha@srcc.du.ac.in

Dr. Deepika Goel

Associate Professor

Aryabhata College

deepika@aryabhattacollege.ac.in

Dr Indranil Chowdhury

Associate Professor

PGDAV College

indranil.chowdhury@pgdav.du.ac.in

Dr. S. Krishnakumar

Associate Professor

Sri Venkateswara College

skkumar@svc.ac.in

Dr. Malabika Pal

Associate Professor

Miranda House

 malabika.pal@mirandahouse.ac.in

Dr. Roopali Goenka

Associate Professor

IPCW

rgoyanka@ip.du.ac.in

Dr. Rupali Sharma

Associate Professor

SGTB Khalsa College

rupali@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Dr. Sujith Basu

Associate Professor

Zakir Hussain College

shanku74@gmail.com

Associate Professor

Aryabhata College

surajit@aryabhattacollege.ac.in

Dr. Sutapa Das

Associate Professor

Miranda House 

sutapa.das@mirandahouse.ac.in

Dr. Apoorva Gupta

Associate Professor

Hansraj College

apoorvagupta@hrc.du.ac.in

Assistant Professor

Shyam Lal College

surbhi.badhwar@gmail.com

Dr. T.P. SINHA

Dr. Vineeta Sharma

Associate Professor

Kirori Mal College

vineetasharma@kmc.du.ac.in

bottom of page